Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Fall Sports

Bowling

Head Coach
Heidi Hoffman
hoffmanh@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Asst. Coach 

JV Football

Varsity Football

Head Coach
Coach Banks
Asst. Coach
 

Cheerleading

Head Coach
Kelly Dhaiti 
Coachkelly06@aol.com 
 
Asst. Coach 

Golf

Boys' Coach
John Durbin 
durbinj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Girls' Coach
Coach Smith 
Smithk4@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Cross Country

Head Coach
Coach Tucker
Tuckerk@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Asst. Coach
 

Swim 

Head Coach
Tara Williams
Williamst4@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 

JV/Varsity Volleyball

Head Coach
Coach Julie Samogala
 

samogalaj@lake.k12.fl.us