Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Fall Sports

Bowling

Head Coach
Heidi Hoffman
hoffmanh@lake.k12.fl.us
 

JV Football

Varsity Football

Head Coach
Coach Banks
 
 

Cheerleading

Head Coach
Annabel Pacheco
pachecoa@lake.k12.fl.us
JV Coach
Amy Tarquine
Tarquinea@lake.12.fl.us
 
 

Golf

Head Coach
Coach Smith 
Smithk4@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Cross Country

Head Coach
Sheryl Gilliland
Sherylgilliland@aol.com
 
 
 

Swim 

Head Coach
Tara Williams
Williamst4@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 

JV/Varsity Volleyball

Head Coach
Coach Julie Samogala

samogalaj@lake.k12.fl.us