Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

  Social Science Department

 

 


Mr. Katz - Social Science Department Chair 

Katzb@lake.k12.fl.us

Teachers

Mr. Banks (Banksw1@lake.k12.fl.us)

Government

 

Ms. Bourget (Bourgetd@lake.k12.fl.us)

Economics

World History 

American Government

 

Mr. Bultema (Bultemad@lake.k12.fl.us)

AP United States History

Teen Leadership

 

Mr. Johnson (Johnsone5@lake.k12.fl.us)

World History

American History

 

Mr. Katz (Katzb@lake.k12.fl.us)

AP American Government

AP United States History

United States History

 

Ms. Kovascev (Kovascevd@lake.k12.fl.us)

AP World History

 
 

Teachers

Mr. Kwong (Kwongj@lake.k12.fl.us)

AP Economics

United States History

 

Ms. Mauro (Mauros@lake.k12.fl.us)

AP Human Geography

AP European History

 

Ms. Rodriguez (Rodriguezn1@lake.k12.fl.us)

World History

 

MIchelle  Jones VanGlahn (JohnsM3@lake.k12.fl.us)

AP Psychology

Psychology

 

Ms. Whittie (Whittiea@lake.k12.fl.us)

World History

Pre-AP World History