Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

 

         

  Science Department 

 


Ms. Harrison - Department Chair 

Harrisonk@lake.k12.fl.us

Science Teachers

Dawn Ash

Ashd@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Amy Fox

Foxa@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Sheron Isom

Isoms@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Erik Kelso

Kelsoe@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Sarah Johnson-Odele

Johnsons9@lake.k12.fl.us

Science Teachers

Kim Marchand

Marchandk@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Maria Metcalf

Metcalfm@lake.k12.fl.us

 

William Nichols

Nicholsw1@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Suzanne Russo

Russos@lake.k12.fl.us