Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

  Math Department

 


Ms. Todd - Department Chair

Toddr@lake.k12.fl.us

Math Teachers

Grant Alford 

Alfordg@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Jennifer Boval

Bovalj@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Angela Damon

Damona@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Bob Evans

Evansb2@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Joshua Hall

Hallj1@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Math Teachers

Alex Kazel

KazelA1@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Emily Nelson

Nelsone1@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Aaron Patacer

Patacera@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Alison Schmid

Schmida@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Alexandra Walker

Walkera5@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Attention Pre-Algebra and Algebra 1 students.  Get homework help, prepare for tests or ask for a review.  Our knowledgeable middle and high school tutors are ready to help