Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

 Language Arts Department

 

 


 

Ms. Branum - Language Arts Department Chair

Teachers

Ms. Conde

Condee@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. S. Cook

Cooks@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Mr. Durbin

DurbinJ@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Dr. Gillam

Gilliaml@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Lewis

Lewisj1@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Teachers

Ms. Rappa

Rappas@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Smith

Smithk4@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Smoak

Smoakt@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. St. John

St.johnd@lake.k12.fl.us