Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

  Electives Department

 

 


Ms. Haberkorn - Department Chair

Teachers 

Ms. deQuevedo - E2020 

deQuevedoa@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Martinez - E2020 

Martinezr2@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Dr. Johnson - CDA

Johnsond@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Jones - Peer Counseling Student Aides

Jonesp@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Coach B. Kelso - AVID

Kelsob@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Metcalf - AVID

Metcalfm@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Mrs. Pautienus - AVID

Pautienusk@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Haberkorn - Art

Haberkornp@lake.k12.fl.us

Teachers

Ms. Derbyshire (Baxter) - Theater

Baxterk@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Mr. Deen - Band

Deena@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Mr. Tapson - Chorus

Tapsoni@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Leech - American Sign Language

Leechd@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. K. Kelso - Spanish

KelsoK@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Pena-Negron - Spanish

Negrony@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Coach Hoffman - Physical Education

Hoffmanh@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Coach Jones - Physical Education

Jonesm3@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Coach Niles - Physical Education

NilesK@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Coach Wood - Physical Education

WoodS@lake.k12.fl.us