Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

  CTE Department

 


Mr. Nash - Department Chair

Teachers

Ms. Beckett - Early Childhood Education

beckettt@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Mr. Bekemeyer - TV Production

beckemeyerm@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Chef Bowles - Culinary Arts

 bowlesl@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Godwin - Health Sciences

Godwinp@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Johnson - Plant Biotechnology

Johnsons9@lake.k12.fl.us

Teacher

Ms. McKeeby - Digital Information Tech.

mckeeby@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. McMillan - Commercial Art Tech 3

mcmillank@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Merchant - Digital Design

merchanta@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Mr. Nash - Automation and Production Tech

nashb1@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Niles - Health Sciences

Nilesk@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Chef Sandora - Culinary Arts

Sandoran@lake.k12.fl.us